「miimu Complete」miimu


現在は、深見真帆として活動するコンセプチュアル・ソロプロジェクト「miimu」の全楽曲をアーカイブした「miimu Complete」。作詞作曲、さらにはサウンドプロデュースまでも自ら手掛け、描かれる耽美なエレクトロ・チルサウンドは、タイムレス。叙景詩的で叙事詩的な詩が愛機Fender Rhodes '75 Mark1で満たされた音のカンバスに散りばめられた時、メタフォリカルなメッセージとして聴く人の心に訴えかける。虚構と現実のシームレスな調和が美しい。PICNIC DEATH・伊藤麻子とのコラボレーション楽曲も収録。

"Miimu Complete" is an archive of all the songs of the conceptual solo project "miimu" that is currently active as Maho Fukami.
The aesthetic electronic chill sound that she wrote and composed herself, and even produced the sound, is timeless.
When epic and epic poetries are scattered across the sound-filled canvas of the beloved Fender Rhodes '75 Mark 1, it appeals to the listener as a metaphorical message.
The seamless harmony between fiction and reality is beautiful.
Also includes collaborative music with PICNIC DEATH and Asako Ito.

1 Heaven's Radio
2 雨を呼ぶ声
3 羊に水
4 Zero
5 Minamo
6 ユメラセン
7 squall
8 雪花
9 Prayer
10 Terra
11 沈む空
12 雨を呼ぶ声 (Piano Version)
13 Boutique
14 Vampire Red
15 Stella
16 Garden